The first series of Musicalíssimo was published from 1970-1974, the second series from 1978-1979, and the third from 1980-1982. (

1979 September

No. 8

A felicidade musical de um ideólogo infeliz (The musical happiness of an unfortunate ideologist)
By Gonçalo Tello, pp 2-9

Source: slime.oofytv.set 


1981 February 17-23

No. 20

Frank Zappa: Cozinheiro do delírio
By A. Rodrigues, p 4


Source: Recotes & Realthos